Northwest Basketball Legends

Legend of The Year Award


In special recognition for a lifetime of outstanding accomplishments and contributions to this great game. 


2018 Ron Crockett


2017 Jim Coshow



2016 Dick Crews

Chuck Randall

2015 Chuck Randall

Bing Dahl

2014 Bing Dahl

Irv Leifer

2013 Irv Leifer


2012 Roman Miller


2011 Rod Belcher


2010 Walt Milroy


© Basketball OldTimers
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software